Interdisciplinary Studies Department

About Us / News & Events

ISD Presents Departmental Awards for 2015

The following faculty members received awards at the regularly scheduled ISD Department meeting on March 4, 2015.


The ISD DFC Committee awarded the following department wide awards for 2015:

* Dr. Regina Bradley received the Part-Time Faculty Award

* Dr. Ruth Yow received a finalist award for the Part-Time Faculty Award

* Dr. Ernesto Silva received the Outstanding Diversity Advocate Award

* Dr. Alan Lebaron received the Outstanding Engagement Award

* Dr. May Gao received the Outstanding Service Award

* Dr. Griselda Thomas received the Outstanding Teaching Award

* Dr. Robbie Lieberman was awarded the Perseverance Award.  

Posted: March 5, 2015